Carrie Fisher Panel Live Stream from Star Wars Celebration

http://www.superherohype.com/news/378323-carrie-fisher-panel-live-stream-from-star-wars-celebration#/slide/1

Carrie Fisher Panel Live Stream from Star Wars Celebration.

Star Wars Celebration continues at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre, and starting at 11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT, the Carrie Fisher panel will begin and you can check out the live stream in the player below!

Buckle up. Our favorite Princess is coming and she will certainly have something to say. Join Carrie Fisher, the force behind Princess Leia in the Star Wars movies, for an hour of insights into the world of one of our favorite characters on and off the screen.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s